View My Listings

Josh Beightol - Agent
josh@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 657-2435


View My Listings

Lisa Brady - Agent
Lisa@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 673-7108


View My Listings

Elise Switzer - Agent
elise@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 657-5575


View My Listings

Meghan Keely - Agent
meghan@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 671-2484
 

Brian Wice - Agent
brian@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 758-1683
 


michaelbordell
View My Listings

Michael Bordell - Agent
mike@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 673-5150


anita perry
View My Listings

Anita Perry - Agent
anita@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 673-8666


erin mitchell

Erin Mitchell - Client Concierge
erin@shawgorealestate.com

michele

Michele Shearer - Controller
michele@shawgorealestate.com